About us > Management Board

Our Management Board is made up of Volunteers who have had involvement in Middlesex Tennis throughout the years. They meet regularly throughout the year.

Management Board

  • John James, President
  • Phil Veasey, Chair
  • Michelle Barber, Finance
  • Hilary Watts, Secretary & Safeguarding
  • Louise Hutchinson, LTA Councillor
  • Mark Keothavong, Marketing / Sponsorship
  • Joan Major, Governance
  • Karen Shepley, Board Member

Advisory Groups

  1. Performance Group:
    Louise Hutchinson, Mark Tomlinson, Monica Becerra, Andrew Lewandowski, and Sangeeta Arora
  2. Funding Advisory Group:
    Michelle Barber, Joan Major, Karen Shepley and Andrew Lewandowski
  3. Competitions Advisory Group:
    Hilary Watts, Sangeeta Arora and Andrew Lewandowski
  4. Disciplinary Advisory Group:
    Hilary Watts, John James, Brenda Stewart and Sangeeta Arora
  5. Sponsorship
    Joan Major, Mark Tomlinson and Andrew Lewandowski
  6. Safeguarding Advisory Group:
    Hilary Watts, Louise Hutchinson, Sangeeta Arora, Judith Loffhagen (CSO) and Andrew Lewandowski
  7. Communications (social media, newsletter etc):
    Karen Shepley, Steve Riley, Sangeeta Arora, Mark Bullock, Corina Mirea and Mark Keothavong
  8. Inclusion and Accessibility Advisory Group:
    Joan Major, Karen Shepley and Mark Bullock